Kristen Coury

Founder and Producing Artistic Director

Click image above for bio.

Liz Rountree

Chief Development Officer lrountree@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

lrountree@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Cory Dunn

Production Manager CDunn@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Jeffrey Binder

Associate Artistic Director JBinder@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Hester Kamin

Director of Education HKamin@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Alyson McCoy

Business Manager AMcCoy@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Emily Hauger

Company Manager EHauger@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Alex Van K

Technical Director AK@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

AK@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Jerry Zuraw

Assistant Technical Director JZuraw@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Braddy Rojas

Audience Services Coordinator brojas@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

brojas@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Audrey Zielenbach

Artistic Content Curator AZielenbach@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Kelly Colligan

Manager of Donor Relations KColligan@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

KColligan@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Amelia Vaughan

Assistant Production Manager AVaughan@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

AVaughan@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Ashley Brooks

Assistant to the Producing Artistic Director ABrooks@gulfshoreplayhouse.org 

Click image above for bio.

Jennifer Bronsted

Costume Shop Manager JBronsted@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Renee Baker 

Assistant Costume Shop Manager

RBaker@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Madison Miller

Wardrobe Supervisor

MMiller@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Graham Zellers

Electrician GZellers@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Tina Martin

Sound Engineer tmartin@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

tmartin@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Kelli Tysinger

Scenic Charge Artist KTysinger@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

KTysinger@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Lindsay Raines

Master Electrician LRaines@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

LRaines@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Emily Yoder

Scenic Artist/ Painter EYoder@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

EYoder@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Jonathan Borgia

Props Master

JBorgia@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Hayley Westphal

Props Artisan

HWestphal@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Matt Crossman

Master Carpenter

MCrossman@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Nicolas Benavides

Carpenter

NBenavides@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Cheslea Andrade

Production Assistant Intern

CAndrade@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Dana Katz

Production Assistant Intern

DKatz@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Morgan Jordan

Production Assistant Intern

MJordan@gulshoreplayhouse.org

Makenzie Hinrichs

Company Management Intern

MHinrichs@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Kendra Andreska

Development Intern

KAndreska@gulshoreplayhouse.org

Christina Bignotti

Marketing/Front of House Intern

CBignotti@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

McKenzie Eury

Administrative Intern

MEury@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Mariah Bowen

General Technician Intern

MBowen@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Vivian Brackett

General Technician Intern

VBrackett@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Alisa Marie Coccari

Director of Events acoccari@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Jan Fernandez

Click image above for bio.