Gulfshore Playhouse
Kristen Coury

Founder and Producing Artistic Director

Click image above for bio.

Gulfshore Playhouse
Liz Rountree

Chief Development Officer lrountree@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

lrountree@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Cory Dunn

Production Manager CDunn@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Gulfshore Playhouse
Jeffrey Binder

Associate Artistic Director JBinder@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Gulfshore Playhouse
Hester Kamin

Director of Education HKamin@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Gulfshore Playhouse
Alyson McCoy

Business Manager AMcCoy@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Gulfshore Playhouse
Emily Hauger

Company Manager EHauger@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Gulfshore Playhouse
Alex Van K

Technical Director AK@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

AK@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Jerry Zuraw

Assistant Technical Director JZuraw@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Gulfshore Playhouse
Braddy Rojas

Audience Services Coordinator brojas@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

brojas@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Audrey Zielenbach

Artistic Content Curator AZielenbach@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Gulfshore Playhouse
Kelly Colligan

Manager of Donor Relations KColligan@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

KColligan@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Amelia Vaughan

Assistant Production Manager AVaughan@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

AVaughan@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Ashley Brooks

Assistant to the Producing Artistic Director ABrooks@gulfshoreplayhouse.org 

Click image above for bio.

Gulfshore Playhouse
Jennifer Bronsted

Costume Shop Manager JBronsted@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Gulfshore Playhouse
Renee Baker 

Assistant Costume Shop Manager

RBaker@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Madison Miller

Wardrobe Supervisor

MMiller@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Graham Zellers

Electrician GZellers@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Gulfshore Playhouse
Tina Martin

Sound Engineer tmartin@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

tmartin@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Kelli Tysinger

Scenic Charge Artist KTysinger@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

KTysinger@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Lindsay Raines

Master Electrician LRaines@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

LRaines@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Emily Yoder

Scenic Artist/ Painter EYoder@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

EYoder@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Jonathan Borgia

Props Master

JBorgia@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Hayley Westphal

Props Artisan

HWestphal@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Matt Crossman

Master Carpenter

MCrossman@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Nicolas Benavides

Carpenter

NBenavides@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Cheslea Andrade

Production Assistant Intern

CAndrade@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Dana Katz

Production Assistant Intern

DKatz@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Morgan Jordan

Production Assistant Intern

MJordan@gulshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Makenzie Hinrichs

Company Management Intern

MHinrichs@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Kendra Andreska

Development Intern

KAndreska@gulshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Christina Bignotti

Marketing/Front of House Intern

CBignotti@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
McKenzie Eury

Administrative Intern

MEury@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Mariah Bowen

General Technician Intern

MBowen@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Vivian Brackett

General Technician Intern

VBrackett@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Alisa Marie Coccari

Director of Events acoccari@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.