Gulfshore Playhouse
Kristen Coury

Founder and Producing Artistic Director

Click image above for bio.

Gulfshore Playhouse
Liz Rountree

Chief Development Officer lrountree@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

lrountree@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Cory Dunn

Production Manager CDunn@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Gulfshore Playhouse
Jeffrey Binder

Associate Artistic Director JBinder@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Gulfshore Playhouse
Hester Kamin

Director of Education HKamin@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Gulfshore Playhouse
Alyson McCoy

Business Manager AMcCoy@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Gulfshore Playhouse
Megan McCombs

Education Associate MMcCombs@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Gulfshore Playhouse
Alex Van K

Technical Director AK@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

AK@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Braddy Rojas

Audience Services Coordinator brojas@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

brojas@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Audrey Zielenbach

Artistic Assistant AZielenbach@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Gulfshore Playhouse
Kelly Colligan

Manager of Donor Relations KColligan@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

KColligan@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Ashley Brooks

Assistant to the Producing Artistic Director ABrooks@gulfshoreplayhouse.org 

Click image above for bio.

Gulfshore Playhouse
Jennifer Bronsted

Costume Shop Manager JBronsted@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Gulfshore Playhouse
Jerry Zuraw

Carpenter JZuraw@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Gulfshore Playhouse
Graham Zellers

Electrician GZellers@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Gulfshore Playhouse
Kelli Tysinger

Scenic Charge Artist KTysinger@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

KTysinger@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Lindsay Raines

Master Electrician LRaines@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

LRaines@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Amie Vaughan

Production Management Intern AVaughan@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

AVaughan@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Emily Yoder

Scenic Artist/ Painter EYoder@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

EYoder@gulfshoreplayhouse.org