Gulfshore Playhouse
Kristen Coury

Founder and Producing Artistic Director

Click image above for bio.

Gulfshore Playhouse
Cory Dunn

Production Manager CDunn@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Gulfshore Playhouse
Lana Aylwin

Director of Development LAylwin@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

LAylwin@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Hester Kamin

Director of Education HKamin@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Gulfshore Playhouse
Alex Van K

Technical Director AK@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

AK@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Alyson McCoy

Business Manager AMcCoy@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Braddy Rojas

Audience Services Coordinator brojas@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

brojas@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Shayla Dickerson

Company Manager SDickerson@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Gulfshore Playhouse
Jeffrey Binder

Artistic Associate JBinder@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Gulfshore Playhouse
Audrey Zielenbach

Artistic Assistant AZielenbach@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Gulfshore Playhouse
Jennifer Bronsted

Costume Shop Manager JBronsted@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Gulfshore Playhouse
John Forton

Assistant Technical Director JForton@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

JForton@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Meaghan Carlo

Assistant Costume Shop Manager MCarlo@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Gulfshore Playhouse
Jerry Zuraw

Carpenter JZuraw@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Gulfshore Playhouse
Graham Zellers

Electrician GZellers@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Gulfshore Playhouse
Kelli Tysinger

Scenic Charge Artist KTysinger@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

KTysinger@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Cat Koski

Production Assistant Intern CKoski@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

CKoski@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Chelsey Breanna Moore

Production Assistant Intern CMoore@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Click image above for bio.

Gulfshore Playhouse
Hunter Sentz

Sound Engineer HSentz@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

HSentz@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Danielle Ferri

Properties Master DFerri@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

DFerri@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Ashlynne Abraham

Wardrobe Supervisor AAbraham@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

AAbraham@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Lindsay Raines

Master Electrician LRaines@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

LRaines@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Amie Vaughan

Production Management Intern AVaughan@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

AVaughan@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Larry LuckeyDoo III

Carpenter/Scenic Painter LLuckeyDoo@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

LLuckeyDoo@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Zak Blatche

General Technician Intern ZBlatche@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

ZBlatche@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Betsy Hegger

General Technician Intern BHegger@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

BHegger@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Gulfshore Playhouse
Alex York

Development Assistant  AYork@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

AYork@gulfshoreplayhouse.org