Leadership

Kristen Coury
Founder and Producing Artistic Director

Joel Markus
Managing Director

Artistic

Kristen Coury
Producing Artistic Director

Jeffrey Binder
Associate Artistic Director
jbinder@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Audrey Zielenbach
Artistic Content Curator
azielenbach@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Ashley Brooks
Assistant to the Producing Artistic Director
abrooks@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

If you are looking for information on how to submit your work, please click here.

Development

Jeanne Sigler
Capital Campaign Director

Jan Fernandez
Director of Development
jfernandez@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Kelly Colligan
Manager of Donor Relations
kcolligan@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Dani O’Callahan
Manager of Events
docallahan@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Kendra Andreska
Development Apprentice
kandreska@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Education

Hester Kamin
Director of Education
hkamin@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Cassandra McCall Endicott
Education Stage Manager

Marketing

Angela Bell
PR Specialist: Gravina, Smith, Matte, & Arnold
angela@gsma.pro

Kasey Caῆas
Marketing Intern
kcanas@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Finance and Administration

Joel Markus
Managing Director
jmarkus@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Alyson McCoy
General Manager
amccoy@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Emily Hauger
Company Manager
ehauger@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Makenzie Hinrichs
Assistant Company Manager
mhinrichs@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Daniel Gonzalez
Bookkeeper
dgonzalez@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Becca Borchardt
Audience Services Coordinator
bborchardt@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Robin Lynch
Administrative Assistant
rlynch@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Vivian Brackett
Audience Services/ Front of House Intern
vbrackett@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Production

Leighann Yarwood
Production Manager
lyarwood@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Alexander K
Technical Director
ak@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Matt Crossman
Assistant Technical Director
mcrossman@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Nicolas Benavides
Master Carpenter
nbenavides@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Samuel Edgren
Carpenter
sedgren@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Kelli Tysinger
Scenic Charge Artist
ktysinger@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

James Allen
Scenic Painter
jallen@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Jonathan Borgia
Props Designer
jborgia@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Hayley Westphal
Props Artisan
hwestphal@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Graham Zellers
Director of Lighting
gzellers@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Lindsay Raines
Master Electrician
lraines@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Victoria McWilliams
General Technician Intern- Lighting
vmcwilliams@guflshoreplayhouse.org

Kaique De Souza
Sound Engineer
kdesouza@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Jennifer Bronsted
Costume Shop Manager
jbronsted@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Renee Baker
Assistant Costume Shop Manager
rbaker@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Madison Miller
Wardrobe Supervisor
mmiller@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Kinsey Gregg
General Technician Intern- Costumes
kgregg@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Damien Allen
General Technician Intern- Wardrobe
dallen@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Morgan Jordan
Stage Management Apprentice
mjordan@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Alex Rettie
Production Assistant Intern
arettie@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Wyatt Silman
Production Assistant Intern
wsilman@gulfshoreplayhouse.org