Artistic

Kristen Coury
Founder and Producing Artistic Director

Jeffrey Binder
Associate Artistic Director
jbinder@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Audrey Zielenbach
Artistic Content Curator
azielenbach@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Ashley Brooks
Assistant to the Producing Artistic Director
abrooks@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Development

Jan Fernandez

Director of Development
jfernandez@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Kelly Colligan
Manager of Donor Relations
kcolligan@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Dani O’Callahan
Manager of Events
docallahan@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Education
Administrative

Joel Markus
Managing Director
jmarkus@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Alyson McCoy
General Manager
amccoy@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Emily Hauger
Company Manager
ehauger@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Makenzie Hinrichs
Assistant Company Manager
mhinrichs@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Daniel Gonzalez
Bookkeeper
dgonzalez@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Kasey Cañas
Marketing Intern
kcanas@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Robin Lynch
Administrative Assistant
rlynch@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Production

Leighann Yarwood
Production Manager
Lyarwood@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Alex Van K
Technical Director
ak@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Jennifer Bronsted
Costume Shop Manager
jbronsted@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Graham Zellers
Director of Lighting
gzellers@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Kelli Tysinger
Scenic Charge
ktysinger@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Jonathan Borgia
Props Master
jborgia@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Renee Baker
Assistant Costume Shop Manager
rbaker@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Madison Miller
Wardrobe Supervisor
mmiller@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Lindsay Raines
Master Electrician
lraines@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Kaique De Souza
Sound Engineer
kdesouza@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Hayley Westphal
Props Artisan
hwestphal@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Matt Crossman
Master Carpenter
mcrossman@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Nicolas Benavides
Carpenter
nbenavides@gulfshoreplayhouse.org