Artistic

Kristen Coury
Founder and Producing Artistic Director

Jeffrey Binder
Associate Artistic Director
jbinder@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Audrey Zielenbach
Artistic Content Curator
azielenbach@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Ashley Brooks
Assistant to the Producing Artistic Director
abrooks@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Development

Jan Fernandez

Director of Development Operations
jfernandez@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Kelly Colligan
Manager of Donor Relations
kcolligan@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Kendra Andreska
Development Intern
kandreska@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Education
Administrative

Alyson McCoy
General Manager
amccoy@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Emily Hauger
Company Manager
ehauger@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

McKenzie Eury
Audience Services Manager
meury@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Daniel Gonzalez
Bookkeeper
dgonzalez@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Christina Bignotti
Marketing/Front of House Intern
cbignotti@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Mackenzie Hinrichs
Company Management Intern
mhinrichs@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Production

Cory Dunn
Production Manager
cdunn@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Alex Van K
Technical Director
ak@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Jennifer Bronsted
Costume Shop Manager
jbronsted@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Graham Zellers
Director of Lighting
gzellers@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Kelli Tysinger
Scenic Charge
ktysinger@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Jonathan Borgia
Props Master
jborgia@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Jerry Zuraw
Assistant Technical Director
jzuraw@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Amelia Vaughn
Assistant Production Manager
avaughn@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Renee Baker
Assistant Costume Shop Manager
rbaker@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Madison Miller
Wardrobe Supervisor
mmiller@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Lindsay Raines
Master Electrician
lraines@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Emily Yoder
Scenic Painter
eyoder@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Hayley Westphal
Props Artisan
hwestphal@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Matt Crossman
Master Carpenter
mcrossman@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Nicolas Benavides
Carpenter
nbenavides@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Cheslea Andrade
Production Assistant Intern
candrade@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Dana Katz
Production Assistant Intern
dkatz@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Morgan Jordan
Production Assistant Intern
mjordan@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Mariah Bowen
General Technician Intern
mbowen@gulfshoreplayhouse.org

Vivian Brackett
General Technician Intern
vbrackett@gulfshoreplayhouse.org