Don’t miss your final opportunity to see the world premiere of MISS KELLER HAS NO SECOND BOOK at Gulfshore Playhouse!

MISS KELLER HAS NO SECOND BOOK was written by Deb Hiett and directed by Emilie Beck.

The show stars extraordinary Broadway veterans, Amy Van Nostrand and Maureen Silliman, as Agnes Keller and Ramona Keller, respectively.

The show also features Hannah Mae Sturges as Katelyn Linden, James Lloyd Reynolds as Darryl Wasserman, and Alex Grubbs as Jackson Keller.


Broadway World

Read More