“Outstanding performance”
Took the wife to see MY FAIR LADY. What a special treat and only $64 a ticket. Worth twice that!!! Highly talented crew, cast.
Reviewed November 26, 2016
Gulfshore Playhouse patron from Fort Myers, Florida
“Unique success”
Wonderful production of My Fair Lady” with tiptop singing, dancing, acting, costumes, and staging. Intimate setting, all seats are close, interesting pre-show discussion. A real gem!
Reviewed November 19, 2016
Gulfshore Playhouse Patron
“A surprising treat”
Yesterday four of us went to the Gulf Shore playhouse to see My Fair Lady. When we arrived we were pleasantly surprised by how spacious the theatre was. We sat in our seats and again were delighted at how large and comfortable they were. Finally, we didn’t know what to expect of the performance but when it was over we were all blown away. The production was nothing short of outstanding. The actors were all top notch. It truly was a wonderful experience and such a surprise that it is right in our backyard.
Reviewed November 17, 2016
Gulfshore Playhouse patron from New Hope
“Top Notch Production!!”
Looking for entertainment on a Saturday Night in Naples. This is the best place in town. Top level performers and a very interesting show. Location is great for dinner and a short walk to the venue. Recommend it highly.
Reviewed October 26, 2016
Gulfshore Playhouse Patron from Florida
A great place to spend an evening
Plays are well done.. great seating. Price for tickets are more than fair.. put on your bucket list.
Visited February 2016
Playhouse Patron from Findlay, OH

Enjoyable Entertainment

We love attending Gulfshore Playhouse. The quality of the actors is always first class. The selections are interesting choices made by the Director. It’s a great way to spend an evening with family and friends.

5 of 5 starsReviewed July 2016

Playhouse Patron from Naples, Florida
“More than a local playhouse”
This company consistently presents productions of interest as well as entertaining. The talent, when necessary is brought in to assure a good theatre experience
5 of 5 starsReviewed June 2016
Playhouse Patron
“Saw a production of Enemy of the People”
Small theater where every seat has a great view. The production was a great adaption of the play and the cast was professional level. A visit to the Gulfshore playhouse should not be missed. They are moving to a new facility but I don’t know when that is to happen. Because of its location parking is easy.
Reviewed June 2016
Playhouse Patron